facebook-logo

News

2014 Track and Field Schedule is up!

Updated Cross Country and Track and Field school records posted


UPCOMING EVENTS

Track 2014

FLIER FOR REGIONS

Apr 18 (Friday) - 1A Region 1 Champs / Tallahassee - 9:00 am Florida High - Qualifiers


OLD NEWS

Apr 11 (Friday) - 1A District 3 Champs

Apr 5 (Saturday) - Chiles Capital City Classic 

Mar 29 (Saturday) - Big Bend Conference Champs 

Results Pictures


Mar 21-22 (Friday/Saturday) - FSU Relays 

Results Pictures


Mar 13 (Thursday) - Maclay Pre-Spring Break Mini Meet

Results Pictures



Mar 11 (Tuesday) - Tariq Barfield Invitational

Pole Vaulters Darin Meeker and Gannon Hundley take 1st and 4th place

Results


Mar 8 (Saturday) - Larry Clark Invite / Bainbridge

Results Pictures - Thank you Mr. Covert for taking them!


Mar 1 (Saturday) - Chiles Invite / Tallahassee

Darin Meeker takes first place in the pole vault while Caroline Willis takes first place in the 1600

Results Pictures


Feb 28 (Friday) - Jesse Forbes Middle School Invitational / Godby

James McClure takes first place in the 1600 with a time of 4:59:80!

Results


Feb 25 (Tuesday) - Jimmy Everett Invite / Tallahassee (Field Events Only)

First places go to Darin Meeker (PV) and Lindsey Poole (D)

Results


Feb 22 (Saturday) - Willie Williams Invite / Tallahassee

First place finishes for Caroline Willis (300H), Connor Daughton (3200), Steven Simpkins (800), Lindsey Poole (D), and Darin Meeker (PV)

Results


Feb 15 (Saturday) - Seahawks Open / Santa Rosa Beach 

First place finishes for Caroline Willis (1600), Connor Daughton (1600, 800), Jake Maziotta (3200), Lindsey Poole (TJ, D), Darin Meeker (PV), and Tamani Wilson (800)

Results Pictures


Feb 14 (Friday) - Maclay MS Tri-Meet - Middle School

First place finishes for Trevor Solomon (100, 400), James McClure (1600), Kenzie Maziotta (200H), Blake Barineau (Long Jump) and the boys 4 x 400 team

Results

http://www.maclayrunners.com/